All was calm

A still morning

I had a very local outing this morning as I needed to be back home by 08:30. I decided to head to Lake Pier in Hamworthy as I hadn’t been there for a while and especially since getting the new camera.

Although it was pretty cold, it was an amazing sunrise with the harbour being as calm as you could imagine.

Like all things the weather didn’t last long and even as I was taking this photo a rain cloud was moving in quickly behind me!

More seascape images can be seen here:
http://www.harbourviewphotography.com/Seascape/

Leave a Reply

